Kyrylo Lazariev Photo
Kyrylo Lazariev
CEO and Founder
min read

The Webby Awards season: Lazarev. takes home four honors

The statue of Webby Awards

Our team won The Webby Award, the Internet's highest honor. But that's not all — we received four accolades. Discover the winning project and the people behind it. did it again

Our team is the Webby winner for the second year in a row. Back in 2022, we took home our very first award for Lazarev. website.

This year, we scored four honors for two projects at the "Internet's Oscars."

Webby(s) 2023 go to…

Kin Foundation is the project that swept two Webby Awards in the Corporate Communications category. The Web3 digital platform got selected both by people's and judges voting.

Our team went head-to-head with one of the world's biggest companies and design agencies like BASIC/DEPT. This year, we also were in good company among 14,000 entries from over 70 countries worldwide.

The Webby Award-winning project

Kin Foundation also joined our second project, a landing page for Max Wheels by NODO, as the Honoree at the 27th annual Webby Awards. The former got recognized in the Best Use of Web3 Technology category, and the latter as the best Shopping & Retail website.

Being recognized with such a major award means that our team is on the right design track and can compete with the industry's giants and ultimately win. I'm excited to see what's next for us on this journey.

{{Kyrylo Lazariev}}

Web3 platform – The Webby Award winner and Honoree
The Webby Award winner and Honoree Kin Foundation
Web3 platform – The Webby Award winner and Honoree
The Webby Award winner and Honoree – Kin Foundation
Product showcase website – The Webby Award Honoree
The Webby Award Honoree – Max Wheels by NODO

The team that did it

No design awards are possible without the creative force behind projects — people. This win results from joined efforts of true professionals that never fail to go above and beyond to crystallize ideas into cutting-edge products. 

The team behind both honored projects is:

Kyrylo Lazariev — Strategy

Anna Demianenko — Design Lead & Interaction designer

Anastasiia Balakonenko — Design Lead

Andrii Hadai — Head of Design

Anastasiia Nitiievska — Project Manager

Kseniia Shyshkova — Product Manager

Valeriia Mashiro — Project Manager

Oleksandra Holovatiuk — UX/UI designer

Andrii Kidenko — UX Designer

Vasyl Uzunov — Motion Designer

Iryna Khrestek — Motion Designer

Ilya Rynzhuk — Motion Designer

Albina Sobol — Concept & Screen Designer

Oleksii Skyba — Developer

Kyrylo Lopushynskyi — 3D Designer

Oleksandr Koshytskyi — Art Direction

Lazarev. team also sends a big thank you to all the Ukrainians and the creative community for supporting us with their votes.

It’s only the beginning

We're beyond proud and honored to have hit such a milestone for the second time. But we aim to keep this winning streak alive for years to come. Our team is up and ready to explore the innovative realm of design to build products worth international recognition.

Your project can be one of them. Let's see how we can make it a reality. Contact us at

Marlena Stablein Photo
Marlena Stablein
Director of Operations, Blavity
Valeriia Mashyro Photo
Valeriia Mashyro
Project Manager
Viktoria Levchuk Photo
Viktoria Levchuk
Content Manager
Kyrylo Lopushynskyi Photo
Kyrylo Lopushynskyi
3D Designer
Konstiantyn Potapov Photo
Konstiantyn Potapov
Project Manager
Oleksandr Golovko Photo
Oleksandr Golovko
UX Researcher
Anna Hvozdiar Photo
Anna Hvozdiar
Director at Prytula Foundation
Ostap Oshurko Photo
Ostap Oshurko
Design Lead
Nielsen Norman Photo
Nielsen Norman
Stas Tsekhan Photo
Stas Tsekhan
Head of HR
Anastasiia Balakonenko Photo
Anastasiia Balakonenko
Design Lead
Oleksii Skyba Photo
Oleksii Skyba
Webflow Development Lead
Isaac Horowitz Photo
Isaac Horowitz
Founder at Blockbeat
Danylo Dubrovsky Photo
Danylo Dubrovsky
Senior UX/UI designer
Hanna Hvozdiar Photo
Hanna Hvozdiar
Director at Prytula Foundation
Oleksandr Holovko Photo
Oleksandr Holovko
UX Designer At Lazarev.
Emily Thorn Photo
Emily Thorn
CEO at Thorn Associates
Oliver Hajjar Photo
Oliver Hajjar
CEO & Co-Founder at ShopSwap
Kenneth Shen Photo
Kenneth Shen
Managing Partner at Half Past Nine
Safwan Al Turk Photo
Safwan Al Turk
CEO at Conscious Baboon
James Crane-Baker Photo
James Crane-Baker
CEO at Gigworkers
Laith Masarweh Photo
Laith Masarweh
CEO at Assistantly
Katie Wadsworth Photo
Katie Wadsworth
Head of Product at WellSet
Matt Hannam Photo
Matt Hannam
Executive Director at Kin
Jorden Beatty Photo
Jorden Beatty
Co-founder at DASH
Kumesh Aroomogan Photo
Kumesh Aroomogan
Founder at Accern
Andrey Gaday Photo
Andrey Gaday
Head of Design at Lazarev.
Aman Kansal Photo
Aman Kansal
Co-Founder at Encyro Inc
Nicolas Grasset Photo
Nicolas Grasset
CEO at Peel Insights, Inc
Jens Mathiasson Photo
Jens Mathiasson
CPO & Co-founder at Fieldstream
Josh Allen Photo
Josh Allen
CEO & Founder at Tratta
Kenneth Shen Photo
Kenneth Shen
Co-founder at Riptide
Tommy Duek Photo
Tommy Duek
Founder of Teachchain 
Maxence Bouvier Photo
Maxence Bouvier
CEO at Mappn
Ibrahim Hasani Photo
Ibrahim Hasani
Co-Founder & Head of Engineering at Metastaq
Boyd Hobbs Photo
Boyd Hobbs
President & Owner, NODO Film Systems
Nick Chapman Photo
Nick Chapman
Founder at Pika AI
Anna Demianenko Photo
Anna Demianenko
Design Lead
Oleksandr Koshytskyi Photo
Oleksandr Koshytskyi
Design Lead
Kseniia Shyshkova Photo
Kseniia Shyshkova
Head of PM
Volodymyr Khliupin Photo
Volodymyr Khliupin
Head of UX
Yurii Shepta Photo
Yurii Shepta
Head of Marketing
Kyrylo Lazariev Photo
Kyrylo Lazariev
CEO and Founder
No items found.
No items found.


00 FPS